Road ahead of you.

Fragmented pathways are only a puzzle piece to your master piece
A piece of pie to my greater good
Your broken street signs create cluttered minds and foggy confusion
How dare you
Drop a tree branch or rain drop
Make me buckle at the concrete
Let that deer at my eye light
Eye sight
Gone at any moment
Now I’m regretting how I never cared
Lived moment less
Give me one more chance and I will live to every stop light
Stop at every stop sign
Yield to every sign holder
Share all my pies and distribute every smile I own
I’ll never let you forget my hopes and dreams that I once forgot
Because I simply lost direction and let him take it all away from me
I promise, Never again

Leave a Reply

