Day One.

I wasn’t able to prepare for my first day as I would have liked to. I spent yesterday at the doctors and getting rest. This morning I had a semi healthy breakfast, cereal and a yummy orange. My water intake has been slow, but I’m getting there. I haven’t gotten my gym membership yet, but I’m going to check out another gym today. I wished to have gotten this done yesterday but I seriously looked like a lame monster with my freaky eye infection. So I might not get to work out until tomorrow, but I’ll go check it all out today. I also will be grabbing my new water jug today while I’m in the city! I’m quite excited for this one, it’ll definitely help me track my water intake for now on.

Yesterday I was able to grab the ingredients for the cabbage soup at the store. Tonight I am going to whip that up, and I’m also going to be making a healthy dinner for myself. It’s a recipe from a friend, quinoa pizza! It’s fun and yummy and quite simple too! So my last stop before I head home today will be picking up the ingredients for dinner.

No make up toady..and I’ve started a new facial regimen, all from Aubrey’s! What a big surprise. I also picked up this cool little sponge at the pharmacy yesterday while I was getting my eye drops. It’s pretty awesome so far, hopefully I have discovered my new weapon!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Leave a Reply

