Travel and ponder.

IMG_8075-620x300

As I have been in Gōteborg the past few days, I’ve had some time to think about a few things before August 6th rolls around. Tuesday I will be at the grocery store, shopping for some fresh ingredients to prepare for my first 7 days..I have found a website on cabbage soup, but I will not be using it as the recommended diet. This will only supplement my meals while I’m at work, to replace the fatty and disgusting food I get while I’m there.

http://divascancook.com/wonder-soup-recipe-weight-loss-soup-7-day-diet-cabbage-soup/

I also have found some really great posts on Pinterest. You can check what I have pinned on my new board ”Healthy Strike”. I will probably give a few of them a try, and Ill post what I make, so you could give them a try too! Please share your recipes with me as you discover them or maybe even come up with your own.

Until next time..

 

Leave a Reply

