Follow Me.

I know if I ran that you would follow
You are as tall as a building
Sky high, your as gold as a crown
To me
You believe in your dreams
You believe in me, you are my cup
Of tea
My sweet sugar cube
My day, you run through me
Constantly, pouring and you don’t even
Know, know your self, your thoughts
Close your eyes, read this again
My chill bumps are an old brick road
You got me driving in the right direction
My real estate, you have me sold
I’m so in love, I’m lost in Rome

Leave a Reply

